(8U) Atoms
select
Youth Atoms Summer 2018
1. Dolphins
2. Seals
Tuesday, July 10, 2018
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts Event Type Caption Dressing Room(H) Dressing Room(A)
5:50 PM HBRR Bauer Rink Seals 1 Dolphins 14 Youth Rec League Game
Tuesday, July 17, 2018
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts Event Type Caption Dressing Room(H) Dressing Room(A)
5:50 PM HBRR Bauer Rink Dolphins 5 Seals 1 Youth Rec League Game
Tuesday, July 24, 2018
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts Event Type Caption Dressing Room(H) Dressing Room(A)
5:50 PM HBRR Bauer Rink Seals 4 Dolphins 7 Youth Rec League Game
Tuesday, July 31, 2018
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts Event Type Caption Dressing Room(H) Dressing Room(A)
5:50 PM HBRR Bauer Rink Dolphins 6 Seals 4 Youth Rec League Game
Tuesday, August 7, 2018
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts Event Type Caption Dressing Room(H) Dressing Room(A)
5:50 PM HBRR Bauer Rink Seals 1 Dolphins 7 Youth Rec League Game
Tuesday, August 14, 2018
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts Event Type Caption Dressing Room(H) Dressing Room(A)
5:50 PM HBRR Bauer Rink Dolphins 4 Seals 2 Youth Rec League Game
Tuesday, August 21, 2018
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts Event Type Caption Dressing Room(H) Dressing Room(A)
5:50 PM HBRR Bauer Rink Seals Dolphins Youth Rec League Game
Tuesday, August 28, 2018
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts Event Type Caption Dressing Room(H) Dressing Room(A)
5:50 PM HBRR Bauer Rink Dolphins Seals Youth Rec League Game
Tuesday, September 4, 2018
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts Event Type Caption Dressing Room(H) Dressing Room(A)
5:50 PM HBRR Bauer Rink Seals Dolphins Youth Rec League Game
Tuesday, September 11, 2018
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts Event Type Caption Dressing Room(H) Dressing Room(A)
5:50 PM HBRR Bauer Rink Dolphins Seals Youth Rec League Game
Tuesday, September 18, 2018
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts Event Type Caption Dressing Room(H) Dressing Room(A)
5:50 PM HBRR Bauer Rink Youth Rec Playoffs last game- AWARDS
Schedule Subject To Change