(8U) Atoms
select
Youth Atoms Winter 2018
1. Dolphins
2. Seals
Tuesday, January 9, 2018
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts Event Type Caption Dressing Room(H) Dressing Room(A)
5:30 PM HBRR Bauer Rink Seals 5 Dolphins 4 Youth Rec League Game
Tuesday, January 16, 2018
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts Event Type Caption Dressing Room(H) Dressing Room(A)
5:30 PM HBRR Bauer Rink Dolphins 5 Seals 5 Youth Rec League Game
Tuesday, January 23, 2018
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts Event Type Caption Dressing Room(H) Dressing Room(A)
5:30 PM HBRR Bauer Rink Seals 3 Dolphins 3 Youth Rec League Game
Tuesday, January 30, 2018
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts Event Type Caption Dressing Room(H) Dressing Room(A)
5:30 PM HBRR Bauer Rink Dolphins 3 Seals 7 Youth Rec League Game
Tuesday, February 6, 2018
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts Event Type Caption Dressing Room(H) Dressing Room(A)
5:30 PM HBRR Bauer Rink Seals 3 Dolphins 4 Youth Rec League Game
Tuesday, February 13, 2018
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts Event Type Caption Dressing Room(H) Dressing Room(A)
5:30 PM HBRR Bauer Rink Dolphins 1 Seals 3 Youth Rec League Game
Tuesday, February 20, 2018
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts Event Type Caption Dressing Room(H) Dressing Room(A)
5:30 PM HBRR Bauer Rink Seals 2 Dolphins 8 Youth Rec League Game
Tuesday, February 27, 2018
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts Event Type Caption Dressing Room(H) Dressing Room(A)
5:30 PM HBRR Bauer Rink Dolphins Seals Youth Rec League Game
Tuesday, March 6, 2018
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts Event Type Caption Dressing Room(H) Dressing Room(A)
5:30 PM HBRR Bauer Rink Seals Dolphins Youth Rec League Game
Tuesday, March 13, 2018
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts Event Type Caption Dressing Room(H) Dressing Room(A)
5:30 PM HBRR Bauer Rink Dolphins Seals Youth Rec League Game
Tuesday, March 20, 2018
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts Event Type Caption Dressing Room(H) Dressing Room(A)
5:30 PM HBRR Bauer Rink Youth Rec Playoffs Last Game Awards!
Schedule Subject To Change