AR SUNDAY (Rookie)
select
SUMMER 2019 AR SUNDAY (Rookie)
1. Spy (Black)
2. Spy (White)
Sunday, July 28, 2019
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts Event Type Caption
11:00 AM HBRR Mission Rink Spy (White) 1 Spy (Black) 4 Adult Rec League Game Rookie
Sunday, August 11, 2019
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts Event Type Caption
11:00 AM HBRR Mission Rink Spy (Black) 3 Spy (White) 5 Adult Rec League Game Rookie
Sunday, August 18, 2019
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts Event Type Caption
11:00 AM HBRR Mission Rink Spy (White) 7 Spy (Black) 4 Adult Rec League Game Rookie
Sunday, August 25, 2019
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts Event Type Caption
11:00 AM HBRR Mission Rink Spy (Black) Spy (White) Adult Rec League Game Rookie
Sunday, September 1, 2019
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts Event Type Caption
11:00 AM HBRR Mission Rink Spy (White) Spy (Black) Adult Rec League Game Rookie
Sunday, September 8, 2019
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts Event Type Caption
11:00 AM HBRR Mission Rink Spy (Black) Spy (White) Adult Rec League Game Rookie
Sunday, September 15, 2019
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts Event Type Caption
11:00 AM HBRR Mission Rink Spy (White) Spy (Black) Adult Rec League Game Rookie
Sunday, September 22, 2019
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts Event Type Caption
11:00 AM HBRR Mission Rink Spy (Black) Spy (White) Adult Rec League Game Rookie
Sunday, September 29, 2019
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts Event Type Caption
11:00 AM HBRR Bauer Rink Spy (White) Spy (Black) Adult Rec League Game Rookie
Sunday, October 6, 2019
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts Event Type Caption
11:00 AM HBRR Bauer Rink Spy (Black) Spy (White) Adult Rec League Game Rookie
Sunday, October 13, 2019
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts Event Type Caption
11:00 AM HBRR Bauer Rink Adult Rec Championship Rookie Championship
Schedule Subject to Change